Home > College of Education, Students > College of Education’s 2015-2016 Student Leadership Council

College of Education’s 2015-2016 Student Leadership Council

November 18, 2015 Leave a comment Go to comments
SLC group cropped

Student Leadership Council

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Dr. Amy Guerette, is proud to announce the FSU College of Education’s 2015-2016 Student Leadership Council (SLC).

Comprised of three representatives from each department, this group of 12 outstanding students were selected to serve as a voice of undergraduate and graduates students. The group will meet monthly to provide advice and perspectives on decisions affecting matters of importance to students to the College administration.

College of Education 2015-2016 Student Leadership Council:

Educational Leadership & Policy Studies

· John Dilks (Online EdD)

· Jennifer Fryer (Education Policy & Evaluation)

· Taylor Locks (Higher Education)

Educational Psychology and Learning Systems

· Fabrizio Fornara (Instructional Systems & Learning Technologies)

· Jenay Sermon (Instructional Systems & Learning Technologies)

· Anna Ward (Sport Psychology)

School of Teacher Education

· Katelyn Rodd (Social Science Education)

· Brittany Sinitch (English Education)

· Keturah Young (English Education)

Sport Management

· Barbara Bauer (Sport Management)

· James Harwood (Sport Management)

· Matt Hawzen (Sport Management)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tell FSU EdNews what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: